Call us Today on 0151 708 8558
or contact us here
Michael John Academy: Welcome Michael John Academy: Welcome Michael John Academy: Welcome
Enrolling-Now

MJA11MJA13MJA15MJA16MJA17MJA18MJA23MJA27

Michael John Academy: Welcome

Award-winning, state of the art facilities offering “real-life” salon environments; highly skilled tutors delivering bespoke, flexible and industry approved qualifications …the Michael John Academy really is the place to be for anyone serious about a career in the hair and beauty industry.

Michael John Academy specialises in grooming the hairdressers, barbers, beauty therapists, nail technicians, spa therapists and salon managers of the future.

So whether you’re still at school considering a career in the industry, a newly appointed salon apprentice or a seasoned professional looking to raise your skills or those of your team, the Michael John Academy has a cost-effective and convenient course that’s perfect for you.



New Customer Service Apprenticeships Available

For further information call 0151 708 8558 or contact us here



Open Evenings & Information Afternoons

If you are interested in starting a career in Hairdressing, Barbering, Beauty Therapy Spa, Nail Services or Customer Service come along to one of our Open Evenings

Michael John Academy
Renshaw Street
Liverpool
L1 4EF
4:00PM-6:30PM
Wednesday 13th January 2016
Wednesday 10th February 2016
Wednesday 9th March 2016
Wednesday 6th April 2016
Wednesday 11th May 2016
Wednesday 8th June 2016
Wednesday 6th July 2016
Wednesday 10th August 2016
Wednesday 7th September 2016
Wednesday 12th October 2016
Wednesday 9th November 2016
Wednesday 7th December 2016


For information on Apprenticeships in Southport, Wirral, St Helens, Chester, Runcorn, Chorley, Preston and all surrounding areas
call 0151 708 8558 or contact us here


Facebook